Search Results for:

Filter by:

Filter by:



Search Catalogue
Results 21 - 30 of 141 for “”
Event / Program
Game Night! 5 Second Rule
Date: Wednesday, 8 November, 2023
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Movie Day!
Date: Saturday, 25 November, 2023
Time: 12:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Toobee Tuesday - DIY Christmas Ornaments
Date: Tuesday, 5 December, 2023
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Toobee Tuesday
Date: Tuesday, 19 December, 2023
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Folded Book - Holiday Decoration
Date: Wednesday, 6 December, 2023
Time: 3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Christmas Movie and Pajama Day! A Christmas Carol
Date: Saturday, 16 December, 2023
Time: 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
CANCELLED - Toddler Storytime
Date: Wednesday, 13 September, 2023
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Location: Senior Centre - located in the Agriplex
Cost: Free
Fun and games for 0-5.
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Family Storytime
Start Date: Wednesday, 27 September 2023
End Date: Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Schedule: Every 2 weeks on Wednesday
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Location: New Sarepta Agriplex - Reading Room - Use main doors on south side of building.
Cost: Free
Fun and games for 0-5
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Little Makers
Start Date: Saturday, 16 September 2023
End Date: Saturday, 23 September 2023
Schedule: Every week on Saturday
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Christmas Bingo!
Date: Thursday, 21 December, 2023
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...