Search Results for:

Filter by:

Filter by:



Search Catalogue
Results 121 - 130 of 141 for “”
Event / Program
Beginner Crochet Class
Start Date: Saturday, 9 March 2024
End Date: Saturday, 16 March 2024
Schedule: Every week on Saturday
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library - Makerspace
Cost: $5.00
Keep reading...

Event / Program
BYO Book Club - For 12+
Date: Thursday, 14 March, 2024
Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Saturday Storytime
Date: Saturday, 9 March, 2024
Time: 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Babysitting Course
Date: Saturday, 23 March, 2024
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: $60.00
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Check 'Em Out Book Club
Date: Wednesday, 20 March, 2024
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Movie Night @ the Library!
Date: Wednesday, 27 March, 2024
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Immigration Project: My Coming to Canada Story
Date: Tuesday, 12 March, 2024
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Busy Bees
Date: Thursday, 21 March, 2024
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Cost: Free
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Busy Bees
Date: Thursday, 7 March, 2024
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Keep reading...

Event / Program
Immigration Project: My Coming to Canada Story
Date: Tuesday, 9 April, 2024
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: New Sarepta Public Library
Keep reading...